Lexus of Watertown
Lexus of Watertown Smart Search
Lexus of Watertown Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Zhang Junyan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
GOOGLE
Dave DiCiccio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Dave DiCiccio

Ussa was one of the most knowledgeable Sales Professionals I have dealt with in years. Highly recommend his services when searching for a new vehicle. Go visit him at Lexus of Watertown. You will be happy you did.

CARS
Dave D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Ussa at Lexus

Ussa was one of the most knowledgeable Sales Professionals I have dealt with in years. Highly recommend his services when searching for a new vehicle. Go visit him at Lexus of Watertown. You will be happy you did.

CARS
Astricne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Excellent Dealership

Tony Vivieros was excellent and very helpful. The dealership overall was very clean, pristine, and all employees very helpful. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends in the future.

GOOGLE
Angel Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Angel Rivera

The best is lexus simple

CARS
Mark B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
New Vehicle Purchase

My salesperson Ujwal was very professional.Had lots of patience explaining all the technology this vehicle came with Spent much time making sure I was comfortable with the vehicle.

CARGURUS
Kurt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019

Very communicative. Went to the dealership and Steve was very nice and we never felt pressured.

GOOGLE
эльмира мырзакулов а
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
эльмира мырзакулов а

Очень обходительный продавец

GOOGLE
Bob Tieri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Bob Tieri

After doing extensive research, I decided to buy a Lexus. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly, responsive and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. The salesperson, Ussa, spend a significant amount of time with me, ensuring that I knew all of the features of my new SUV. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. There was no pressure, no rush to "close the deal". I would recommend Lexus of Watertown to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle and a great experience purchasing one.

CARS
Bob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Fantastic experience

After doing extensive research, I decided to buy a Lexus. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly, responsive and went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. The salesperson, Ussa, spend a significant amount of time with me, ensuring that I knew all of the features of my new SUV. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. There was no pressure, no rush to "close the deal". I would recommend Lexus of Watertown to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle and a great experience purchasing one.

CARS
WWP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
New 2019 ES 350

This was my 3rd purchase from Lexus Watertown in the last 15 years and Ussa Pradhananga provided the best experience to date. His attention to detail, overall knowledge and experience made the purchase easy and I know who I will go to next time I need a new car.

GOOGLE
Maria Stack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Maria Stack

Lexus of Watertown A+ sales and service. Ujwal Pradhananga "USSA" highly recommend for your next purchase. Provides top notch knowledge and customer service anytime and anywhere.

GOOGLE
michael Aubin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
michael Aubin

We recently had a great experience buying a new car at Lexus of Watertown. The buying process was easy and straight forward. The facility is great. Our sales rep, Ujwal Pradhananga, was excellent. We were treated very well and had a very pleasant buying experience.

CARS
Michael Boston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Review of Lexus of Watertown

We recently had a great experience buying a new car at Lexus of Watertown. The buying process was easy and straight forward. The facility is great. Our sales rep, Ujwal Pradhananga, was excellent. We were treated very well and had a very pleasant buying experience.

GOOGLE
Sandy Delgenio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Sandy Delgenio

Very happy.. I purchased a new Lexus from Tony l. He was very helpful.

CARS
Sandy Delgenio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Very happy

I had a great experience purchasing a new car from Lexus. My salesman Tony was patient and knowledgeable. My car was ready sooner than expected. I would highly recommend.

CARS
david delgenio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
1st lexus

Bought our 1st Lexus at Watertown Lexus.. the process went very smoothly and did most of it thru text...when had to go in Tony V the salesman made it seemless along with Alex in financing

YELP
Michael A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Michael A.

We recently had a great experience buying a new car at Lexus of Watertown. The buying process was easy and straight forward. The facility is great. Our sales rep, Ujwal Pradhananga, was excellent. We were treated very well and had a very pleasant buying experience.

GOOGLE
Deb L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Deb L

We bought our first Lexus at Watertown from Tony Viveiros. He was polite, patient and informative. I would highly recommend Tony.

CARS
Joan Kerwin Carceo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Tony Viveiros

Tony was fantastic with getting us everything we needed to complete the transaction in a timely manner. He made himself available whenever we needed any clarification that was necessary.

CARS
Debbie L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Great experience

My husband and I purchased our first Lexus at Watertown and Tony Viveiros was wonderful to work with. He was patient and informative in helping us learn about all the features. He made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend Watertown and Tony Viveiros.

GOOGLE
Patrick Kimera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Patrick Kimera

I just completed a 3-month process of my “dream car” purchase that took me through 6 dealerships and 4 car makes. I finally zeroed in on Lexus of Watertown because the sales consultant, Ujwal Ussa gave me the most educative and amazing car buying experience. I can’t stop thinking about his passion for Lexus and why it is the best car that money can buy, his knowledge of Lexus’s technology, his patience with my questions, and his ability to make me feel respected and treasured as he helped me sail through an undoubtedly frightening experience; having to spend 75% more than I originally planned. Thank you, Ujwal and the great organization you work for. I love my Lexus!

CARS
Bob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Bob. Agawam Ma.

Tony was great. He took the time to show us all the workings of each setting, including connecting our phone and garage door opener. Very friendly, very professional.

GOOGLE
David Kiah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
David Kiah

It was a real pleasure to work with Tony on the purchase of our new Lexus NX300h. Previously Janet and myself had looked at and was intent on buying a Toyota RAV4. But just on whim we thought why not look at the Lexus. As we were looking in the Lexus showroom Tony strolled by and asked if he could answer any questions. He certainly did and was so patient, informative and though. Tony then took us for a test ride which was amazing. He seemed to pick up on our interests in the 300h and explained in detail the various functions and safety features which we had mentioned. Can't say enough about how Tony guided us through the sales process, finding the right car with the right colors,etc., and the financing. Tony certainly made buying a car from Watertown Lexus a pleasurable experience.

GOOGLE
Paul Vigna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Paul Vigna

I spent a considerable amount of time researching new and used car options. Two years ago, I identified the Lexus IS as high on my list. I waited until the end of the year to capitalize on year end savings. I visited several Lexus dealers closer to my home who were not able to assist me. I visited Lexus of Watertown for the first time late one evening near closing time and the staff could not have been more welcoming. Ussa without hesitation took me for two test drives at 7:30 p.m. and went over options with expertise and patience. He helped me identify the car that was right for me, and while it wasn’t on the lot, Ussa and the manager located multiple cars elsewhere that were a fit for me. I bought a car that night with confidence and savings (an IS350 Fsport). I never felt rushed by Ussa or Tiffany who both worked late on two occasions to help accommodate my schedule. Financing was easy with Bob. Delivery went seamlessly with Ussa and Michael who reviewed the technology until I was comfortable. Service was unparalleled (and I visited a lot of dealers). I highly recommend Lexus of Watertown. Please ask for Ussa. You will receive the best car buying experience!

YELP
Chad F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Chad F.

I first went to Herb Chamber & try to buy a UX from them. I didnt have a good experience with them. They lie to me that they would make a deal for me. They tricked me to their dealership 2 times & ended up no deals. Later I talked with Tony on the phone about the deal I want. He made it happen for me. Tony is very responsive during the whole process. He made the whole process smooth & easy. A+++

CARS
Tony V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Maria Laskaris is Awesome!

Every time I schedule my Lexus for service Maria Laskaris always takes care of me. Maria is awesome! She always makes sure the service is done correctly and always consults with the customer before any work is done.

GOOGLE
Margarette Joseph-Celestin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Margarette Joseph-Celestin

Great Dealership New and Pre-Owned

CARS
Carrie S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE!

I just completed a lease return and new lease purchase at Lexus of Watertown. I had the pleasure of working with Tony Viveiros. The process was easy, timely, and pleasant. Tony was knowledgeable, patient, and provided excellent customer service. The transaction was smooth and painless and we ended up with a great new car to drive for the next 3 years at a very fair deal. Alex in the business office was also great to work with. Could not be happier!

YELP
Carrie S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Carrie S.

I would highly recommend the professional staff of Lexus of Watertown if you are in the market for a new car. This is my third vehicle with them and every time they exceeded my expectations. Tony Viveiros, my sales contact, was professional, timely, and straight to the point. We were able to get the deal we needed with very little back and forth. We were doing our transactions last minute and he was very patient and kind. Alex in the business office was also very efficient and pleasant to work with. Great job, Lexus of Watertown.

CARS
Paul V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Great Experience

I spent a considerable amount of time researching new and used car options. Two years ago, I identified the Lexus IS as high on my list. I waited until the end of the year to capitalize on year end savings. I visited several Lexus dealers closer to my home who were not able to assist me. I visited Lexus of Watertown for the first time late one evening near closing time and the staff could not have been more welcoming. Ussa without hesitation took me for two test drives at 7:30 p.m. and went over options with expertise and patience. He helped me identify the car that was right for me, and while it wasn’t on the lot, Ussa and the manager located multiple cars elsewhere that were a fit for me. I bought a car that night with confidence and savings (an IS350 Fsport). I never felt rushed by Ussa or Tiffany who both worked late on two occasions to help accommodate my schedule. Financing was easy with Bob. Delivery went seamlessly with Ussa and Michael who reviewed the technology until I was comfortable. Service was unparalleled (and I visited a lot of dealers). I highly recommend Lexus of Watertown. Please ask for Ussa. You will receive the best car buying experience!

GOOGLE
Kevin Bachman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Kevin Bachman

Tony Viveiros was great to deal with. Everything went smoothly. What a great experience!

GOOGLE
Martin Sica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Martin Sica

We purchased a UX 250H from Lexus of Watertown and even though I live out of state, the purchasing experience and transfer to my home town was completely painless. I would echo other reviews found on here as my consultant Ujwal Pradhananga “Ussa” was exceptional. He took the time to explain all of the new features and his personal delivery of the vehicle was above and beyond any other past car shopping experiences I’ve had in the past. I’d highly recommend them.

GOOGLE
Emmy Ma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Emmy Ma

Great experience. Ussa is really nice and professional.

GOOGLE
Kim Hap
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Kim Hap

I just wanted to take a minute to reviews my recent experience at Lexus Watertown. As you can see i gave it 5 stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically i would like to give high praise to my Salesman, Joseph Demoranville. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true highly professional. I did not walk in to Lexus water town intent on leaving there with a new vehicle, but the more time that i spent talking to Joe about my situation at that time the more inclined i became. His years of knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior to that of the salesman that i encountered at other local dealerships. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around i know the deal that i needed to make things work for me. At no time did i have to go to the mat with joe to get that deal. he found a way to make it work in my favor and i couldn't have asked for much more than that. Not only did i leave Lexus Watertown with RX350 sport but i also left with my dignity still intact. Thanks, you George Frounjian " Financial manager" for make the financing process went smooth like silk. He is very upfront, no hidden fees, and willing answer any question related to the prices of the purchased. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of the superior, highly professionalism and honestly from Mr. Joseph Demoranville. If anyone would like to purchase vehicle from Lexus Watertown, I would highly recommended to contact Joseph Demoranville " Sale Person" and George Frounjian " Financing Manger".

GOOGLE
Martha Paniagua
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Martha Paniagua

I had the best experience ever! Son Le was very professional and understood what I was looking for immediately! I will buy again with him! Let's talk now about the finance team! Catherine Rogers was great too! I had the best team for this important purchase. I highly recommend Son Le as a sales person and Catherine Rogers as your finance person. Great Team!

GOOGLE
Allan Philip
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Allan Philip

My visit to Lexus of Watertown wasn't a planned one. It was an overnight decision and hence didn't take an appointment to check the pre-owned Lexus inventory. At the front desk I was introduced to Joe Demoranville. On discussion with Joe, he came to know what exactly I'm looking for in my new car. The Lexus of Watertown has a huge collection of pre-owned cars and Joe was able to pull out couple of listings which matched my needs. Joe was very patient on hearing and answering my questions on the features of the cars and its history. I gave them a test drive and decided to go with one of the RX 350s! Joe and his manager were happy to work on the listed pricing and they responded quickly with a pretty good deal for me. All the paperworks were done in 1-2 days. Now I'm a proud owner of Lexus!

GOOGLE
Kathleen Mayo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Kathleen Mayo

Purchasing a new car at Lexus of Watertown was one of my best car shopping experiences, primarily attributable to the Sales Agent, Ussa. He listened well, was patient and professional. His responsiveness post-sale was impressive, returning emails expeditiously and helping me to understand the new features of the car. I highly recommend Lexus of Watertown.

CARS
Amy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Tony was so nice !!! He was thorough and patient

Tony was awesome kind and respectful he truly made this experience easy and quick He made sure to switch my ez pass and he transferred the plates Sooooo easy

GOOGLE
rocco scippa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
rocco scippa

My experience at Watertown Lexus was painless and very enjoyable. Leon was a pleasure to work with and got me the car that I wanted and I could not be happier with it. I would recommend Leon and Watertown Lexus to anyone

CARS
Anil Mehrotra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Wonderful service provided by Mr. Ujwal Pradhanan

Wonderful service provided by Mr. Ujwal Pradhananga ”Ussa” He was extremely polite and patient. Has excellent knowledge of the various features of the car, which was quite confusing for me and my wife. We are glad he did the coordination of our purchase transaction so efficiently, that it was painless unlike some other dealer's salesman. He was not pushy at all and made us very comfortable. thank you Ujwal

GOOGLE
ANIL MEHROTRA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
ANIL MEHROTRA

Wonderful service provided by Mr. Ujwal Pradhananga ”Ussa” He was extremely polite and patient. Has excellent knowledge of the various features of the car, which was quite confusing for me and my wife. We are glad he did the coordination of our purchase transaction so efficiently, that it was painless unlike some other dealer's salesman. He was not pushy at all and made us very comfortable. thank you Ujwal

GOOGLE
Alex To
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Alex To

Just bought a brand new NX300 there and the salesman, Uijwal Pradhananga provided me a 5 stars service from the beginning to end. Great 5 stars from Lexus of Watertown

CARGURUS
Guru1VH6M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019

Awesome